The Tidy Towns Committee represents our local community and meet on a regular basis.  Further information can be found below.


The 2023 Letterkenny Tidy Towns committee meetings are due to be held in the Station House Hotel. The meetings take place on 22nd February, 22nd March, 26th April, 31st May, 21st June, 26th July, 30th August, 27th September and 25th October. All meetings are at 8pm.
If you would like to attend a meeting please email us HERE or contact
Co-chairpersons Gerard Mc Cormick at (074) 9121409 or Brian Mc Cormick at (074) 9127833

Committee Members